President Trump: Action Hero

LOL, Musing

There are two kinds of Presidents – the real and the imaginary.

The real include Barack Obama, Ronald Reagan, and George Washington.

The imaginary include Aaron Eckhart (as Benjamin Asher), Bill Pullman (as Thomas J. Whitmore), and Harrison Ford (as James Marshall).

But what if there was a third category? Somewhere between the real and the imaginary … the surreal President.